Skip to product information
  • Bolle senza frontiere Aurora
1 of 1

Aurora

Bolle senza border (Aurora-biodynamic) 🐸🐸🐸

Regular price
€10,50 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€10,50 EUR

🐸🐸🐸 Natural biodynamic wine, little or no sulphite

A collective of passionate winegrowers and a blend of grapes from Piedmont, Marche and Calabria. A nice bubble, very simple but with a little length in spite of everything. And as always, a natural wine, without the addition of yeast or sugar ... 


--

Cantina: Il collettivo strade sterrate

 

 

The collective "Strade sterrate" was born from a project of several producers from different regions of Italy with the same values and ideas concerning the production of wines and the preservation of the territories.

 

 

Behind this project we find the cooperative La Viranda de L’Alto Monferrato (Piemont), the Calabrian producer A Vita from the hills of Cirò infine, then  the Valli Unite cooperative in the province of Alessandria (Piemont) and finally Aurora in the Piceno region (Marche)

 

Grape varieties:Timorasso, Pecorino, Chardonnay and Montonico.

 

Terroir: Italy - Piedmont, Marche, Calabria

 

Harvest: Manual

 

Vinification: Re-fermentation according to an ancestral method, without the addition of yeast or sugar.

 

Dress: Light yellow, fine perlage

 

Nose: Floral and fruity notes

 

Palace:Dry, cool

 

Agreements:

 Aperitif

 Apple and Pear Dessert

 Pisces

 

Conditioning: Bottles of 75 cl

Bolle senza frontiere Aurora

Bolle senza frontiere (Aurora-biodynamie)🐸🐸🐸

Prix régulier €10,50
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

🐸🐸🐸Vin naturel en biodynamie, peu ou pas de sulfite

Un collectif de vignerons passionés et un assemblage de raisins du Piemont, des Marches et de Calabre. Une chouette bulle, toute simple mais avec malgré tout un peu de longueur. Et comme toujours, un vin naturel, sans ajout de levure ni de sucre... 


--

Cantina: Il collettivo strade sterrate

 

 

Le collectif « Strade sterrate » nait d’un projet de plusieurs producteurs provenant de régions différentes régions d’Italie ayant les mêmes valeurs et idées concernant la production de vins et la sauvegarde des territoires.

 

 

Derrière ce projet, nous trouvons la coopérative La Viranda de L’Alto Monferrato (Piemont), le producteur calabrais A Vita des collines de Cirò infine, ensuite  la cooperative Valli Unite de la province d’Alessandria (Piemont) et enfin Aurora dans la région du Piceno (Marche)

 

Cépages:Timorasso, Pecorino, Chardonnay et Montonico.

 

Terroir: Italie – Piemont, Marche, Calabre

 

Vendanges: Manuelles

 

Vinification: Re-fermentation selon une méthode ancestrale, sans l’ajout de levures ni de sucre.

 

Robe: Jaune clair, fin perlage

 

Nez: Notes florales et fruitées

 

Palais:Sec, frais

 

Accords:

 Apéritif

 Dessert aux Pommes, Poires

 Poissons

 

Conditionnement: Bouteilles de 75 cl