Purato - Neo d'Avola (The wine people - vin biologique)

Purato - Neo d'Avola (The wine people - organic wine) 🐸

Regular price €7,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐸 Organic wine

Organic wine for every day or for events for which you do not want to break the bank. Screw cap for easy service. A basic jaja, aromas rich in red fruits, followed by spicy notes. A supple and fruity wine, with ripe and well-integrated tannins.

The Purato Nero d'Avola is an organic Sicilian wine that has a conscience. It is "green in the extreme" because it ticks all the sustainable and ecological boxes. Avola's Purato Nero is super-sustainable: carbon neutral, vegan, and packaged only in recycled and recyclable materials. At the same time, it is an authentic Sicilian red, of quality, interesting and of great value.

Grapes: 100% Nero d'Avola
Wine-growing area: The Nero d'Avola grape is grown in organic vineyards on the hill slopes of the Trapani region, in the island. Trapani lies to the north of Marsala in the far west, and is a perfect region for the production of organic grapes. We train the vines using the traditional Spalliera system. The harvest takes place at the beginning of October.

Vinification: The grapes are pressed very gently after destemming. During the first stages of fermentation, which lasts around 15 days at a controlled temperature of around 28 ° C, we carry out a lot of pumping over in order to extract the right amount of color and soft tannins. Once the fermentation is complete, the wine is drawn off and the malolactic fermentation takes place.


English

Purato - Neo d'Avola (The wine people - vin biologique)

Purato - Neo d'Avola (The wine people - vin biologique)🐸

Prix régulier €7,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

🐸        Vin bio

Vin bio pour tous les jours ou pour les évènements pour lesquels vous ne souhaitez pas vous ruiner. Bouchon à visser pour faciliter le service. Un jaja de base, des arômes riches en fruits rouges, suivis de notes épicées. Un vin souple et fruité, sur des tanins mûrs et bien fondus.

Le Purato Nero d'Avola est un vin sicilien biologique qui a une conscience. Il est "vert à l'extrême", car il coche toutes les cases durables et écologiques. Le Purato Nero d'Avola est super-durable : neutre en carbone, végétalien, et emballé uniquement dans des matériaux recyclés et recyclables. En même temps, c'est un rouge sicilien authentique, de qualité, intéressant et de grande valeur.

Raisins : 100% Nero d'Avola
Zone viticole : Le raisin Nero d'Avola est cultivé dans des vignobles biologiques sur les pentes des collines de la région de Trapani, dans l'île. Trapani se trouve au nord de Marsala, à l'extrême ouest, et est une région parfaite pour la production de raisins biologiques. Nous formons les vignes en utilisant le système traditionnel Spalliera. Les vendanges ont lieu au début du mois d'octobre.

Vinification : Les raisins sont pressés très doucement après l'éraflage. Pendant les premières étapes de la fermentation, qui dure environ 15 jours à une température contrôlée d'environ 28°C, nous effectuons de nombreux remontages afin d'extraire la bonne quantité de couleur et de tanins doux. Une fois la fermentation terminée, le vin est soutiré et la fermentation malolactique a lieu.