Collection: Castello di Tassarolo

Located in Piedmont, north-west of Italy, 20 hectare estate in the heart of the Gavi region, biodynamic since 2006.

What about Henry and Massimiliana without violating the authenticity of their philosophy of life "respect for life"? There are encounters that transform you, our visits to Castello di Tassarolo are one of them. During these visits, time always flies too quickly. Passion for nature, biodiversity, horses, transmission to future generations, the use of energy, man and his interactions with the environment, his life choices ... we emerge from Castello de Tassarolo full of energy, full of questions about our daily choices and with the desire to change the world, maybe one bottle at a time ...

 

Respect for life  

Respect for life in all its forms, this is the very essence at the base of the philosophy of Castello di Tassarolo: respect for nature, the Earth, the environment of the people of the farm, plants, animals, insects and of course people who drink our wines.

Respect only exists when you start listening, listening to nature. The biodynamic farmer who enriches the earth, restoring balances, recreating life.

Biodynamic wine is the result of this respectful collaboration between man and land. What is most important for Castello di Tassarolo: to transmit the goodness of a land cultivated with love in the deepest respect for the consumer, and to transmit these values so that they develop.

http://www.castelloditassarolo.it/index.php

Castello di Tassarolo

Filter:

Availablity
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €15,00 Reset

6 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

6 of 6 products

Availablity
Price

The highest price is €15,00

6 products

Castello di Tassarolo


Situé dans le Piemont, nord-ouest de l'Italie, domaine de 20 hectares au coeur de la région du Gavi, en biodynamie depuis 2006.

Que dire d'Henry et Massimiliana sans violer l'authenticité de leur philosophie de vie "le respect de la vie"? Il est des rencontres qui vous transforment, nos visites à Castello di Tassarolo en font partie. Lors de ces visites, le temps file toujours trop vite. Passion pour la nature, la biodiversité, les chevaux, la transmission aux générations futures, l'utilisation de l'énergie, l'homme et ses interactions avec l'environnement, ses choix de vie... on ressort de Castello de Tassarolo plein d'énergie, plein de questions sur nos choix quotidiens et avec la volonté de changer le monde, peut-être un flacon à la fois...

 

Respect de la vie  

Respect de la vie sous toutes ses formes, c'est l'essence même à la base de la philosophie de Castello di Tassarolo: respect de la nature, de la Terre, de l'environnement des personnes de la ferme, des plantes, des animaux, des insectes et bien sûr des personnes qui consomment nos vins.

Le respect n'existe que quand on se met à l'écoute, à l'écoute de la nature. L'agricultrue biodynamique qui enrichit la terre, rétablissant des équilibres, recréant de la vie.

Le vin biodynamique est le résultat de cette collaboration respectueuse entre l'homme et la terre. Ce qui est le plus important pour Castello di Tassarolo: transmettre la bonté d'une terre cultivée avec amour dans le plus profond respect du consommateur, et transmettre ces valeurs pour qu'elles se développent.

http://www.castelloditassarolo.it/index.php


français